Prep soccer schedules

The folks at ncprepsports.net have the 2009 boys’ soccer schedules posted for the public schools. Check them out here.

I’ll send a note to my private school friends and see if I can get those schedules as well.

Fayetteville Academy

Northwood Temple

One Response to “Prep soccer schedules”

  1. FCS Fan Says:

    I will see what I can get for ya Randy. Havent heard our latest edtion yet, for Fayetteville Christian. Check our web site for the latest. Take care and see you on the field soon!!

Leave a Reply

