Live from Four Oaks

Well, maybe more like tape delay.

I have finally been reunited with my family after almost two months of living by myself in Four Oaks. I mean, there are cows and all, but a man needs a little more than future steaks for company.

What’s even cooler is the fact that I now have Dish HD in my living room. That’s right, I can watch crystal-clear, high-definition TV from the comfort of my recliner.

Now, if I can only talk the wife into getting a bigger set…

Have a great weekend kids. I’ve got unpacking to do.

Leave a Reply

