Typical

Apparently, my crack about The Star’s affection for meetings has gotten me kicked off their Web site. I don’t have the words to express my sadness.

Yeah right.

I’ve taken the high road since I left Shelby, but snatching down my blog for an innocent comment – very un-Libertarian, by the way – almost makes me want to stoop to their level.

I will say that, while I miss the community and my friends in Shelby, I do not miss working at The Star.

3 Responses to “Typical”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    There is so much wrong with the Star that it’s unreal. I wish that somebody could get a rival paper up and running just to stick it to them.

    Hope things are well for you and your family.

  2. Anonymous Says:

    Well, you know, in a perfect world …

  3. Anonymous Says:

    PREACH IT BUD !!!!!

    YOUR FRIEND……. BILLYBOB !!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

